10 pounds down and 25 to go

Woohoo!!!! I have lost 10 pounds in 25 days! Just over 3 weeks! YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m super excited and feel lots better than I have in a long time. I did eat more this weekend than I planned because I was at a conference, and well, you know how food tastes SO GOOD away from home. 🙂

But, I did 2 miles on the treadmill in the hotel fitness center Friday night after our dinner. And when I got home this evening I did 2 miles on the stationary bicycle. Tomorrow is going to be a super busy day (car/deer accident stuff after school, legislative contact meeting, and BUNCO!), so tomorrow will probably be my day off for this upcoming week.

So my official weight now is…..drumroll please…… 153 pounds!

But, that means I still have about 25 or more to go. O.M.G. Can I do it? You bet I can! 🙂

4 Responses

  1. With such a great positive attitude I bet you can! Congrats and keep it up!

  2. Awesome! Keep up the good work!

  3. Congratulations! I can’t wait for my weigh in! I haven’t weighed yet since I started dieting, but I’m checking in with weight and measurements on the 31st before starting 30 day shred on Feb 1st!

Leave a Reply

