Week 4-Day 1 C25K

Today was the 1st day of week 4 for Couch25k, and it was great!!!! The jogging intervals consisted of 3 minutes, 90 seconds, and 2 5 minute ones.

I DID IT!!!!! DID YOU HEAR ME??? I DID IT!!!! πŸ™‚

Of course, I trained at my school track instead of where I live, so it was a flat surface and no inclines/hills! Much easier!! I am REALLY looking forward to day 2. I mean, I am pumped!!!! πŸ™‚ So here’s some more inspiration. And forgive me if I ever post an image that I have already posted. I am 41. And a teacher. Which means double forgetting! πŸ™‚

Β This will be my motto!!!! Nothing will stop me! πŸ™‚

And you shouldn’t let anything stop you either.

Leave a Reply

