I admit-I covet!

Yes, I know that coveting is a sin, and I try not to do too much of it. But there is something that I have been coveting for the last 5 weeks that I have been following my couch25k training program. Take a look at this picture and guess what I covet.

 You guessed it! Collarbones!! 🙂

Seriously. I know what you were thinking, but noooooo-don’t want them. 🙂

I have missed my collarbones and didn’t even realize it until I started exercising recently. I WANT THEM BACK! So this is my promise to you. You better believe that when I find them again, I WILL POST A PICTURE OF THEM! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

